

## **ICC ELECTIONS 2022-2023**

The Results of the Elections, held on Tuesday, 11 April 2023 in the IQAC Room for the three Students' Representatives on Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) are as follows:

Total Votes Polled: 35 Invalid Votes: 02

| B.No. | Name  | <b>Vote-Points Polled</b> | Result  |
|-------|---|---------------------------|---------|
| 1.    | Aruba Sultan<br>2021/38, II Y<br>B.Sc. (Hons) Physics         | 11                        |         |
| 2.    | Anshika Gupta<br>2022/158, I Y, B.A. Program                  | 19                        |         |
| 3.    | Divya Hans<br>2021/145, II Y<br>B.A. (Hons) Political Science | 26                        | Elected |
| 4.    | Gauri Singhal<br>2021/308, II Y<br>B.A. (Hons) Economics      | 19                        |         |
| 5.    | Sanskriti Jain<br>2021/1691, II Y<br>B.A. (Hons) English      | 30                        | Elected |

Divya Hans and Sanskriti Jain are declared Elected to the Internal Complaints Committee with immediate effect.

Draw of Lots from amongst the two candidates, Anshika Gupta and Gauri Singhal, will be held in the IQAC Room at 12:45, Wednesday, 12.4.2023 to select the third student to the ICC.

AbhaDer

Convenor, WDC Presiding Office

Dated: 11.4.2023